What our costumers say

We take your IT personally

Tigron wants to act as an extension of your IT Department. It is therefore important that the way we work and communicate is in line with your own corporate culture. The more we fit together and a have common understanding of "how things need to be done", the more effective the relationship.

Make an appointment
We have achieved unparalleled performance since we invested in Huawei Dorado NVMe SSD

"We have achieved unparalleled performance since we invested in Huawei Dorado NVMe SSD"

- Nicolas D'Hondt Managing Partner

Tigron convinced because of their clear knowledge in the various systems

"Tigron convinced because of their clear knowledge in the various systems"

Cosco owns one of the youngest container fleets (more than 200,000 TEU) in the industry and includes General Purpose, High Cube, Open Top, Flat Racks and 20 ' and 40 ' reefer containers. Cosco manages various terminals and depots in Belgium and Luxembourg. In 1998 Cosco Belgium, fully owned by Cosco, was established. It operates as the agent for Cosco's Container Line, General Cargo Lines and tramping services for Belgium, Luxembourg and “het achterland”. 2016 resulted in the global merger of Cosco and China Shipping in a new company: COSCO SHIPPING Lines.


In 2015 the office in Antwerp was on the lookout for new IT infrastructure. A search was launched to find an integrator who was familiar with the different systems that are typical for a medium sized SME; including the lesser known systems of Huawei. The existing distaster & recovery plan should not be interrupted and the relocation of the Office to a new construction project on ' the island ' in Antwerp had to be completed in 2017. Multiple integrators were asked to propose a quote and a plan of action. After extensive dialoguesTigron was selected. They convinced because of their clear knowledge in the various systems. 


Their involvement and clear vision brought answers to the unexpected challenges that came with the construction of the new Office. Thanks to an intervention of Tigron some unforeseen twists were  anticipated at  AT&T, the global network provider of Cosco. After the successful relocation to the new building our confidence in this integrator is confirmed even more.

- Johan De Wispelaere manager E.D.P. COSCO

We felt very comfortable with their personal approach and services

"We felt very comfortable with their personal approach and services"

With locations in Japan, Europe, the US, China and Southeast Asia, ITP (Ishida Taiseisha Inc.) supports their customers by shaping the content when addressing their audiences around the world. They add value by their extensive experience in localization, creative design and publication of multiple channels and bring their customers to the forefront of global business communication.

The current IT environment was in urgent need of renovation. It did not fullfill the current IT standards any more. Both in terms of capacity and performance improvements were needed. Both in our office in Zaventem as our office in Košice in Slovakia.

Various parties have been contacted, but Tigron convinced us right away because they presented an integrated solution consisting of servers, storage, switches, security, backup and disaster recovery.

- Damien Grassone IT responsible ITP Europe

Having a partner that really understands our business, and how ambitious we are, is huge—because service, at the end of the day, needs to be in lockstep with every single track of work that’s happening within KNX.

"Having a partner that really understands our business, and how ambitious we are, is huge—because service, at the end of the day, needs to be in lockstep with every single track of work that’s happening within KNX."

KNX Association is the creator and owner of the KNX technology – the worldwide STANDARD for all applications in home and building control, ranging from lighting and blind control to various security systems, heating, ventilation, air conditioning, monitoring, alarming, water control, energy management, smart metering as well as household appliances, audio/video and many more. KNX provides a single, manufacturer independent design and commissioning tool (ETS), with a complete set of supported communication media (TP, PL, RF and IP) as well as a complete set of supported configuration modes (S- and E- mode). KNX is approved as a European (CENELEC EN 50090 and CEN EN 13321-1) and an International standard (ISO/IEC 14543-3). This standard is based upon 28 years of experience in the market. Over 400 member companies worldwide from different application domains have more than 7000 KNX certified product groups in their catalogues. The KNX Association has partnership agreements with nearly 75,000 installation companies in 164 countries.

 

It has been more than 10 years that KNX Association has started its cooperation with TIGRON. Their technical as well as business-oriented view were two of the major reasons that assisted KNX Association on choosing TIGRON as their main web development provider as well as the main IT infrastructure manager. The services cover not only the web development part, but also the maintenance of the hardware infrastructure (data centre), which nowadays play a major role for online applications. Thanks to TIGRON, KNX Association has today a modern Online Shop, which is linked to a customized CRM tool that TIGRON has developed too. The handling of the complex data that KNX Association has to deal with, but also customer data which have to be dealt with safety and in compliance with GDPR could not have been done without TIGRON’s major consultancy.

- Vassilios Lourdas System & Tool Engineer KNX

A warranty on sharp prices on Dell products convinced us to go for Tigron.

"A warranty on sharp prices on Dell products convinced us to go for Tigron."

"Since 2015  PKF-VMB buys at Tigron. A smooth and open communication, excellent service before and after sales, and a warranty on sharp prices on Dell products convinced us to go for Tigron. This is still a choice we do not regret!”

PKF-VMB forms a network of financial experts that makes the difference for acquisitions, expansions, internationalization, transformations or start-ups. As a local Belgian organisation they are the exclusive representative of the PKF international network. Thanks to this collaboration, the customers of PKF-VMB get access to international expertise.

The PKF network is an international network of offices across 385 locations in 125 countries. They provide assurance, accounting and business advisory services. Together they represent a turnover of 2.52 billion dollars and they count approximately 22,500 employees.

- Tom Maes IT Support Administrator

Nos clients nous parlent

Nous prenons vorte IT personnellement

Tigron veut être une extension de votre département informatique. C'est pourquoi il est important que notre façon de travailler et de communiquer soit en lien avec votre propre culture d'entreprise. Plus nous nous rapprochons les uns des autres et avons une compréhension commune de "la façon dont les choses devraient être faites", plus la relation devient efficace.

Contactez-nous
Nous avons eu des prestations inégalées depuis qu'on a investi dans Huawei Dorado NVMe SSD

"Nous avons eu des prestations inégalées depuis qu'on a investi dans Huawei Dorado NVMe SSD"

- Nicolas D'Hondt Managing Partner

Grâce à leurs connaissances évidentes dans les différents systèmes, Tigron nous a convaincu.

"Grâce à leurs connaissances évidentes dans les différents systèmes, Tigron nous a convaincu."

Cosco possède l'une des plus jeunes flottes à conteneurs de l'industrie (plus de 200 000 EVP) et comprend des bateaux à conteneurs polyvalents, High Cube, Open Top, Flat Racks et des bateaux à conteneurs frigorifiques de 20' et 40'. Cosco exploite divers terminaux et dépôts en Belgique et au Luxembourg., La S.A Cosco Belgium., détenue à 100 % par Cosco Company, a été fondée en 1998. Elle opère en tant qu'agent pour la Cosco's Container Line, General Cargo Lines et les services de tramping pour la Belgique, le Luxembourg et l'arrière-pays. En 2016, la fusion mondiale de Cosco et de China Shipping aboutit à la création d'une nouvelle société : COSCO SHIPPING Lines.

Pour le bureau d'Anvers, nous attendions avec impatience une nouvelle infrastructure informatique en 2015. A cette fin, une recherche a été lancée pour trouver un intégrateur en contact avec les différents systèmes typiques d'une PME de taille moyenne, y compris les systèmes Huawei, peu connus à l'époque. Le plan de désastre et de relèvement existant devait être ininterrompu et le déménagement du bureau vers un nouveau projet de construction sur "l'île" à Anvers devait être achevé en 2017. Plusieurs intégrateurs ont été invités à présenter une offre et un plan d'action. Après plusieurs appels, Tigron a été sélectionné. Grâce à leurs connaissances évidentes dans les différents systèmes, ils ont convaincu.

Leur implication et leur vision claire ont permis de répondre aux défis inattendus posés par la construction du nouveau bureau. Grâce à une intervention de Tigron, un certain nombre de développements imprévus ont également été anticipés chez AT&T, le fournisseur mondial de réseaux de Cosco. Après le déménagement réussi dans le nouveau bâtiment, notre confiance en cet intégrateur s'est encore renforcée.

- Johan De Wispelaere manager E.D.P. COSCO

Nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise avec leur approche personnelle et leur service

"Nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise avec leur approche personnelle et leur service"

Avec des implantations au Japon, en Europe, aux États-Unis, en Chine et en Asie du Sud-Est, ITP (Ishida Taiseisha Inc.) soutient ses clients en façonnant des contenus qui s'adressent à leurs publics dans le monde entier. Ils ajoutent de la valeur grâce à leur vaste expérience en localisation, conception créative et édition multicanal et mettent leurs clients au premier plan de la communication d'entreprise mondiale.

L'environnement informatique actuel avait un besoin urgent d'innovation. Il ne répondait plus aux besoins informatiques actuels. Des améliorations étaient nécessaires en termes de capacité et de performance. Tant dans nos bureaux de Zaventem que dans nos bureaux de Košice, en Slovaquie.

Plusieurs personnes ont été contactées, mais Tigron nous a immédiatement séduit car ils nous ont proposé une solution intégrée, composée de serveurs, de stockage, de commutateurs, de commutateurs, de sécurité, de sauvegarde et de reprise après sinistre.

- Damien Grassone IT responsible ITP Europe

Avoir un partenaire qui comprend réellement notre business et à quel point nous sommes ambitieux est énorme - car le service, lorsque la journée se termine, et chaques pistes de travail au sein de KNX doivent se rejoindre en harmonie.

"Avoir un partenaire qui comprend réellement notre business et à quel point nous sommes ambitieux est énorme - car le service, lorsque la journée se termine, et chaques pistes de travail au sein de KNX doivent se rejoindre en harmonie."

KNX Association est le créateur et propriétaire de la technologie KNX – le STANDARD mondial pour toutes les applications de contrôle du domicile et du bâtiment, allant du contrôle de la lumière et des stores jusqu’aux systèmes de sécurité, chauffage, ventilation, air conditionné, monitoring, alarmes, contrôle de l’eau, gestion de l’énergie, compteurs intelligents ainsi qu’appareils ménagers, audio/vidéo et bien d’autres.

KNX fournit un seul outil, indépendant de consturcteur, de design et mise en service (ETS), avec un ensemble de médias de communications supportés (TP, PL, RF & IP) ainsi qu’un ensemble de modes de configuration (modes S- & E-).  KNX est approuvé en tant que standard Européen (CENELEC EN 50090 & CEN EN 13321-1) et international (ISO/IEC 14543-3).  Ce standard est basé sur 28 ans d’expérience du marché.  Plus de 400 sociétés membres autour du monde dans différents domaines d’application proposent plus de 7000 groupes de produits certifiés KNX dans leurs catalogues.  KNX Association a un accord de partenariat avec environ 75.0000 installateurs dans 164 pays.

Cela fait plus de 10 ans que KNX Association a commencé sa collaboration avec TIGRON.  Leurs vues aussi bien techniques que orientées business ont été deux des raisons principales qui ont inscité KNX Association à choisir TIGRON comme développeur web principal ainsi que gestionnaire principal de l’infrastructure.  Les services ne couvrent pas seulement le développement du site web, mais aussi la maintenance de l’infrastructure (centre de données), qui joue un roule majeur de nos jours pour les applications en ligne.  Grâce à TIGRON, KNX Association a ajourd’hui un e-shop moderne, qui est lié à un CRM sur mesure développé en interne par TIGRON. La gestion des données complexes de KNX Association, ainsi que la gestion des données clients, qui doit être traitée en toute sécurité et respect des règles GDPR n’aurait pas été possible sans la consultance importante de TIGRON.

- Vassilios Lourdas System & Tool Engineer KNX

Une garantie de prix au plus juste sur les produits Dell nous a convaincu de travailler avec Tigron.

"Une garantie de prix au plus juste sur les produits Dell nous a convaincu de travailler avec Tigron."

Depuis 2015, PKF-VMB travaille avec Tigron.  Une communication lisse et ouverte, un excellent service avant et après-vente, et une garantie de prix au plus juste sur les produits Dell nous a convaincu de travailler avec Tigron.  C’est toujours un choix que nous ne regrettons pas!

PKF-VMB est un réseau d’experts financiers qui fait la différence dans les acquisitions, extensions, internationalization, transformations ou start-ups.  En tant qu’organization belge, ils sont représentants exclusifs du réseau PKF international.  Grâce à cette collaboration, les clients de PKF-VMB ont accès à une expertise internationale.

Le réseau PKF est un réseau international de bureaux sur 385 localisations géographiques dans 125 pays.  Il fournissent assurance, gestion et services de conseils commerciaux.  Ensemble, ils représentent une rotation de 2.52 milliards de dollars et comptent approximativement 22.500 employés.

- Tom Maes IT Support Administrator