Cloud

The cloud offers a lot of advantages, but, please note: not for all applications. It is important to consider exactly which application is suitable for the cloud and which are not. Depending on your specific needs Tigron offers you the right solution: private, hybrid and public cloud.

You want to go to the cloud with some applications? That is a good choice. The cloud offers a lot of advantages such as: guaranteed uptime and performance, scalability, no hardware investment and be able to work from anywhere.  

But keep some important points in mind  and do not just assume that everything will be arranged for you. What about viruses? What with backup? When your server is affected by ransomware or data loss it will be permantly lost without a separate backup server.  Tigron is a managed service provider that not only offers cloud services but can offer a total solution in combination with our Managed Services.

Ask more information about cloud
We have achieved unparalleled performance since we invested in Huawei Dorado NVMe SSD

"We have achieved unparalleled performance since we invested in Huawei Dorado NVMe SSD"

The average latency went from 10 milliseconds to less than 0.35 milliseconds. This transition enabled us to free up 2 complete racks in our data centers and at the same time reduce power consumption by a factor of 5.

- Nicolas D'Hondt Managing Partner

Tigron convinced because of their clear knowledge in the various systems

"Tigron convinced because of their clear knowledge in the various systems"

After multiple conversations Tigron was selected. They convinced because of their clear knowledge in various systems. The building of the Office in the new quarter ' het eilandje ' brought several unexpected challenges to which Tigron showed involvement and a smart approach.

- Johan De Wispelaere manager E.D.P. COSCO

We felt very comfortable with their personal approach and services

"We felt very comfortable with their personal approach and services"

Various parties have been contacted, but Tigron convinced us right away because they presented an integrated solution consisting of servers, storage, switches, security, backup and disaster recovery.

- Damien Grassone IT responsible ITP Europe

Having a partner that really understands our business, and how ambitious we are, is huge—because service, at the end of the day, needs to be in lockstep with every single track of work that’s happening within KNX.

"Having a partner that really understands our business, and how ambitious we are, is huge—because service, at the end of the day, needs to be in lockstep with every single track of work that’s happening within KNX."

It has been more than 10 years that KNX Association has started its cooperation with TIGRON. Their technical as well as business-oriented view were two of the major reasons that assisted KNX Association on choosing TIGRON as their main web development provider as well as the main IT infrastructure manager. The services cover not only the web development part, but also the maintenance of the hardware infrastructure (data centre), which nowadays play a major role for online applications. Thanks to TIGRON, KNX Association has today a modern Online Shop.

- Vassilios Lourdas System & Tool Engineer KNX

A warranty on sharp prices on Dell products convinced us to go for Tigron.

"A warranty on sharp prices on Dell products convinced us to go for Tigron."

"Since 2015  PKF-VMB buys at Tigron. A smooth and open communication, excellent service before and after sales, and a warranty on sharp prices on Dell products convinced us to go for Tigron. This is still a choice we do not regret!”


- Tom Maes IT Support Administrator

Cloud

Le cloud offre de nombreux avantages, mais attention : pas pour toutes les applications. Il est important de considérer exactement quelle application peut et ne peut pas être utilisée dans le nuage. En fonction de vos besoins spécifiques, Tigron vous propose la bonne solution : cloud privé, hybride ou public.

Voulez-vous aller dans le Cloud avec quelques applications ? C'est un bon choix. Le cloud offre de nombreux avantages lorsqu'il existe : disponibilité et performances garanties, évolutivité, absence d'investissement matériel et possibilité de travailler depuis n'importe où.

Mais tenez compte d'un certain nombre de choses importantes et ne supposez pas que tout sera arrangé pour vous. Qu'en est-il des virus ? Et les renforts ? Si votre serveur est affecté par un ransomware ou une perte de données, il est définitivement perdu sans serveur de sauvegarde séparé. 

Tigron est un fournisseur de services gérés qui non seulement offre des services cloud, mais aussi une solution complète en combinaison avec nos Managed Services.

Demandez plus d'information
Nous avons eu des prestations inégalées depuis qu'on a investi dans Huawei Dorado NVMe SSD

"Nous avons eu des prestations inégalées depuis qu'on a investi dans Huawei Dorado NVMe SSD"

La latence moyenne est allée de 10 millisecondes a moins de 0.35 millisecondes. Cette transition nous a permis de libérer 2 racks complète dans notre datacenter et en même temps a pu réduire la consommation d'énergie en facteur de 5.

- Nicolas D'Hondt Managing Partner

Grâce à leurs connaissances évidentes dans les différents systèmes, Tigron nous a convaincu.

"Grâce à leurs connaissances évidentes dans les différents systèmes, Tigron nous a convaincu."

Après plusieurs appels, Tigron a été sélectionné. Grâce à leurs connaissances évidentes dans les différents systèmes, ils ont convaincu. 

- Johan De Wispelaere manager E.D.P. COSCO

Nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise avec leur approche personnelle et leur service

"Nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise avec leur approche personnelle et leur service"

Plusieurs personnes ont été contactées, mais Tigron nous a immédiatement séduit car ils nous ont proposé une solution intégrée, composée de serveurs, de stockage, de commutateurs, de commutateurs, de sécurité, de sauvegarde et de reprise après sinistre.

- Damien Grassone IT responsible ITP Europe

Avoir un partenaire qui comprend réellement notre business et à quel point nous sommes ambitieux est énorme - car le service, lorsque la journée se termine, et chaques pistes de travail au sein de KNX doivent se rejoindre en harmonie.

"Avoir un partenaire qui comprend réellement notre business et à quel point nous sommes ambitieux est énorme - car le service, lorsque la journée se termine, et chaques pistes de travail au sein de KNX doivent se rejoindre en harmonie."

Cela fait plus de 10 ans que KNX Association a commencé sa collaboration avec TIGRON.  Leurs vues aussi bien techniques que orientées business ont été deux des raisons principales qui ont inscité KNX Association à choisir TIGRON comme développeur web principal ainsi que gestionnaire principal de l’infrastructure.  Les services ne couvrent pas seulement le développement du site web, mais aussi la maintenance de l’infrastructure (centre de données), qui joue un roule majeur de nos jours pour les applications en ligne.

- Vassilios Lourdas System & Tool Engineer KNX

Une garantie de prix au plus juste sur les produits Dell nous a convaincu de travailler avec Tigron.

"Une garantie de prix au plus juste sur les produits Dell nous a convaincu de travailler avec Tigron."

Depuis 2015, PKF-VMB travaille avec Tigron.  Une communication lisse et ouverte, un excellent service avant et après-vente, et une garantie de prix au plus juste sur les produits Dell nous a convaincu de travailler avec Tigron.  C’est toujours un choix que nous ne regrettons pas!

- Tom Maes IT Support Administrator